It's unanimous!

He seemed like Mike Brady.

Published in: on October 23, 2007 at 10:42 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://natstv.wordpress.com/2007/10/23/its-unanimous/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Yeah, I noticed Mr. Levine’s comment on that too. Almost pointed it out here, but then I remembered you’re the one turned me on to Mr. Levine’s blog in the first place so I assumed you’d find it on your own.

    And of course I take your use of “seemed” (past tense) to indicate you’re aware that Viva is officially the first casualty of the new season (and I doubt anyone is all that surprised, really).

    I also see this morning that ABC has ordered a full season of Pushing Daisies, pushing it to the same status as Big Bang Theory (which I still like—I’m just sayin’) and Private Practice.

    The CW’s Gossip Girl also was picked up for a full season, but I haven’t checked it out and don’t plan to either. I did watch the pilot of Reaper, but decided it wasn’t good enough (or enough to my taste anyway) to warrant an additional household VCR slot opposite House. Besides I’m still somewhat miffed at the CW for their treatment of Veronica, but at least the electrifying Kristin Bell is in Heroes now so I can get my fix.


Leave a Reply

