Nat's 24 Hour Comics Day 2008 comic

Yes, as the founder of 24 Hour Comics Day, I never got to celebrate it properly myself – I was always running the event. But as of this year, I’ve passed control over to others… so I made my 24 hour comic today. And it’s not great. But it sure is colorful! (I was steered by topicality by the choice of two random words from a magazine: Percentage and Due. But I winged the story, generally making each page without knowing what was going to happen even to pages beyond.) Click through if you really want to read it.

Published in: on October 19, 2008 at 11:49 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://natstv.wordpress.com/2008/10/19/nats-24-hour-comics-day-2008-comic/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

