Nat on the radio

I was on the radio the other night, a late-night show syndicated out to a couple dozen stations across the nation, talking about graphic novels and my book on the creating of same.

The MP3 of the show is now here. My segment starts 2 minutes in, although they don’t bring me up until 7 minutes in, and I’m not heard until 8:51. (And some of the things that they say about me are exaggerated versions of my the-better-part-of-a-decade-since-I-updated-it personal website, or things said about me on Wikipedia. I’m an award nominee, but not a significant award winner, and the IRS didn’t reach out to me as an expert – I contacted them with a way of simplifying one mathematical calculation, which they then implemented on future forms.)

Published in: on December 5, 2008 at 11:59 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://natstv.wordpress.com/2008/12/05/nat-on-the-radio-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

