Chicago Code, take 2

The hopes which I had for The Chicago Code prove unfounded; it has no visible direction, nor does it feel real at this point. I thought we’d end up more Boomtowny. Now, I’m still watching, but if I miss an episode I won’t feel that I missed something. I was just watching the episode of how they have to deal with a hot day and all of the tensions it creates, and could only think “Hill Street Blues did stuff like this a lot better.”

Published in: on April 16, 2011 at 5:09 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://natstv.wordpress.com/2011/04/16/chicago-code-take-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

